,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Start of Term1 Tuesday 5th September
End of Term 1 Friday 20th October
Start of Term 2 Monday 30th October
End of Term 2 Wednesday 20th December
Start of Term 3 Monday 2nd January
End of Term 3 Friday 9th February
Start of Term 4 Monday 19th February
End of Term 4 Thursday 29th March 
Start of Term 5 Monday 16th April
End of Term 5 Friday 25th May
Start of Term 6 Monday 4th June
End of Term 6 Friday 20th July
   
Inset Days Monday 4th September
  Monday 20th November
X
Hit enter to search